Currency: USD | GBP | EUR

Join Pat Woods for
How to Finesse Finance and Think Like Your CFO!

15th November 2022

Find out more

(6 customer reviews)
ES MASTERCLASS SERIES | 3-HOUR ONLINE COURSE | WITH PAT WOODS

Pat Woods - How to Finesse Finance and Think Like Your CFO!

2 x 90 minute Online Course, 3PM (BST), 4PM (CEST), 9AM (ET), 6AM (PT)

Corporate finance is the lifeblood of any organization and as a strategic EA, you will be expected to understand, at the very least, the basics. The word “finesse”  means skilful, artful and/or diplomatic handling of something that might be difficult for others. The purpose of this Masterclass is to pull back the curtain on the mystery or secrecy of finance by focusing on the key areas of understanding basic statements such as the balance sheet (assets vs. liabilities), income statement (revenues, expenses and profits) and cash flow (are we growing, shrinking or stagnant?). We will then look at budgets (financial plans) and how to drill down into the vendor’s pricing to get the best value for your firm through cost modelling.

Online Course
From GBP £ 248

3 hour online course
60-day access to the recordings after the event
Includes Q&A with Pat Woods
Interactive chat with your peers & speaker

Your price GBP £310

BOOK NOW

Not sure how to ask?

We make it really easy by sending you a business case letter that has helped thousands of Assistants to ask for funding to attend our events and training.

Request a business case letter