Join Our Administrative Leaders Network

For those leading internal assistant networks or administrative teams.

Welcome to our dynamic NEW Administrative Leaders Network.

We’ve created a FREE hub designed exclusively for individuals like you who are leading or considering the creation of an internal assistant network or administrative team.

Why Join Our Network?
After engaging with administrative professionals across the globe, it’s evident that there’s a growing need for a platform that fosters best practice sharing and collaboration between our leaders. That’s where our new network comes in.

What We Offer:

  • Resources: Access a treasure trove of valuable resources tailored to your needs.
  • Training: Elevate your skills through targeted training sessions.
  • Collaboration: Learn best practices and share knowledge with your peers from across the world
  • Networking: Connect with like-minded peers and forge lasting professional relationships.

Event Dates:

May 14th 5:30pm GMT, 6:30pm CET, 12:30pm ET, 9:30am PT for Western America

May 20th 7:00am GMT, 8:00am CET, 3:00pm AWST, 5:00pm AEDT for Australia and New Zealand

August 27th 5:30pm GMT, 6:30pm CET, 12:30pm ET, 9:30am PT for Western America

August 29th 7:00am GMT, 8:00am CET, 3:00pm AWST, 5:00pm AEDT for Australia and New Zealand

November 19th 5:30pm GMT, 6:30pm CET, 12:30pm ET, 9:30am PT for Western America

November 27th 7:00am GMT, 8.00am CET, 3:00pm AWST, 6:00pm AEDT for Australia and New Zealand

Ready to take your leadership skills to the next level?

Join us on this exciting journey of growth and collaboration. Fill out the simple form below to apply for FREE membership and secure your place in this thriving network.

Thank you for your dedication to advancing the administrative profession. We look forward to welcoming you to our community of trailblazers.


Administrative Leaders Network Application Form

Thank you for your interest in joining our Administrative Leaders Network, a vibrant community dedicated to enhancing the knowledge of individuals leading or considering the creation of internal assistant networks or administrative teams.

Name(Required)
Email(Required)
Briefly describe your role and responsibilities within your organization
Our network thrives on active participation. Are you committed to engaging in discussions, sharing insights, and collaborating with fellow members?
Are there specific topics or areas you’re particularly interested in exploring within the network?